Skip to content

He remains faithful even when we are faithless

June 17, 2010

I love knowing that God knows my heart more than anyone and to think that He holds the world in His hands.  If He knows the depths of my heart then He is going to place circumstances in my path only with the intent of sanctifying me and drawing my whole heart closer to Him.

These past few weeks have been a refining process in which God has been molding me to Himself.  I have seen His vast provision not only financially but relationally as well.  I continue to pray that God will receive all the glory due Him through this difficult process of raising support.  He has remained faithful and continues to show me He has called me to campus ministry and He will meet all my needs.  I must rest in this truth.

“Lord, help my unbelief…”

No comments yet

Leave a comment